Southpoint have dropped a brand new compilation


After reaching 5000 followers on Soundcloud, Southpoint have released ‘Interval – Vol. 4’

It’s been a huge couple of months since Southpoint’s last family affair, ‘Interval – Vol.3’.  Moony’s brilliant ‘Bullion’ EP and Triple S’ acclaimed debut album, ‘Pull Up’, have been high points since then, alongside launching their sister platform, Southpoint Introducing.

They’ve quickly become one of the most consistent labels in UK Bass music and Grime, and working with artists such as Bushbaby, Pav, Skepsis, SaidWho and the aforementioned Moony (as well as a seemingly never ending wealth of fresh talent) has only gone on to cement Southpoint’s status as one of the scene’s top brands.

Another indicator as to how much they’ve been smashing it recently is the Southpoint fanbase, and after hitting the 5000 follower milestone on Soundcloud, the Brighton based label has released a special edition in their ‘Interval’ series.

The 4th instalment in the series consists of 8 tracks from a selection of their high profile artists, who in Southpoint’s own words have ‘specially selected and reworked one of their favourite releases from the Southpoint archives’. PVC, KXVU, SaidWho, Hamdi and Daze Prism all feature, amongst others, and the whole thing is available to download for free.

You can stream ‘Interval – Vol. 4’ in full below and download it from Southpoint’s Soundcloud.

Contact Selecta:

Find us on FacebookTwitter or Instagram, or email us at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s